noun_Email_707352 noun_917542_cc Map point Play Untitled Retweet Group 3 Fill 1

Tech Utsav 2022

Tietoevry India's flagship event in its 12th edition

12.5 - 30.6.2022 / India , Online

Celebrating ideas, knowledge, and innovation!

Thursday, May 12, 2022 

9:30 am – 1:00 pm EDT | 8:30 am – 12:00 noon CDT | 4:30 PM EEST | 7:00 PM IST

We are delighted to announce Tietoevry India’s annual tech fest – the twelfth edition of Tech Utsav 2022. The tech fest is a symposium of technical accomplishments and investments made by Tietoevry India in the niche digital technologies. This virtual event will feature demonstrations from innovative minds who have addressed real-world problems.
 
We welcome you to the virtual tech fest being held on May 12th, 2022, to experience engaging, innovative and informative demos, expert talks, and interesting panel discussions.
 
Tech Utsav is an excellent platform for our customers to interact with employees and industry experts. In addition, it provides excellent opportunities for our customers to exchange business concepts with thought leaders from various sectors.Like the previous editions of the virtual tech fest, we will have two engaging tracks.
 
 

Track 1
Hear from industry stalwarts

 

Track 2
Experience the new

Leaders across industries share their perspectives, insights and unique stories over talks, panel discussions, and fireside chats.

In the exhibition track, the audience will experience demo showcase. Connect and interact with our colleagues firsthand.

Click here to register and view the agenda.

 

Contact us

Sharan Kantikar

Head of Digital Innovation

Date and place

12.5 - 30.6.2022

More events

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn