## CSR COMMITTEE COMPOSITION AS AT THE END OF FY 2022-23.

Sl. No.	Name of the Director	Designation/ Nature of Directorship	meetings of CSR Committee held	-
1	Mr. Rajnish Mohan	Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer	. 2	2
2	Ms. Liv Palma Lien Gusdal	Director	2	2
3	Mr. Harri Juhani Salomaa	Director	2	2